About Company
  Organization
  Management
  Certificate
  ROHS and GP
 
 
  
        Pufa Machinery(Jiaxing)Co.,Ltd lies in the north of Zhejiang Province plain center of Hangzhou,Jiaxing and Huzhou,which is called Osmanthus city -- Tongxiang. It has convenient transportation,closed to 320 National Way and being nearby highway to Shanghai,Hangzhou and Ningbo.Our company is specialized in designing and manufacturing Surface Grinders,Milling Machine and Boring Machine,meanwhile,we adopt the advanced equipment and technology from abroad,a lot of specialists in our company have been engaged in designing,manufacturing,inspecting,developing and after service for many years.Based on promient technology ,precise detecting equipment,we have obtained the internation quality authentication ISO9001:2000
        The main series of our products include precise Surface Grinders,Milling Machine and Boring Machine with "Pufa" brand,the items are in advantage of easy handling,precise processing,good stabilization in movement and long last using etc.
        We always keep "honesty,efficiency,innovation" in our mind.Nowadays,the machine technology renovates everyday,every personnel in our company feels the conjuncture and pressure every time,we deal with concrete matters relating to work ,so that we could service back to the society."Client first,quality first"is the source of survival in our company,also,it's the strong belief of every staff in our company.
        We sincerely welcome friends from domestic and oversea couneries to our company to talk about business.

Copyright©2006 Pufa Machinery(Jiaxing)Co.,Ltd

公司简介
  组织架构
  管理理念
  荣誉认证
  ROHS与GP
 
 
  
    普发机械(嘉兴)有限公司位于浙江省北部杭嘉湖平原腹地,美丽的菊花之都桐乡,地处沪、苏、杭三大都市水陆交汇之地,紧靠320国道和沪杭甬高速公路,交通极为便利。公司有着丰富的平面磨床、铣床及镗床设计、制造经验,引进国外先进的制造设备和生产技术,有一批多年从事机械设计、制造、检测、售后服务的技术及开发人员,技术力量雄厚,生产工艺先进,检测装备精良,并已通过ISO9001:2000国际质量管理体系认证。
    公司主要生产PFG-200M、200H、250M、250AH、250AHD、306AH、306AHR、45100AHR、45100AHDR、60160AHR、618等普发牌精密平面磨床、铣床及镗床,具有操作简单方便,加工精度高,动态稳定性好,使用寿命长等优点。
    “诚信、高效、创新”是本公司的企业宗旨,在机械制造技术迅速发展、日新月异的今天,公司的每一位员工都具有一种紧跟时代步伐的危机感、紧迫感,以务实的态度,用最短的时间生产出最好的产品来回报用户,回报社会。“用户第一、质量第一”是本公司的生存之源,是公司每位员工的坚强信念。
    竭诚欢迎社会各界人士来我公司指导,洽谈业务!

版权所有©2006普发机械(嘉兴)有限公司